Pred's Fantasy Football Forums

Go Back  Pred's Fantasy Football Forums > Feeding Frenzy - Fantasy Football League > Frenzy League Chat
User Name
Password
Home Forums FAQ Members List Calendar

Old April 13th, 2002, 08:12 AM   #1
Preds
*****istrator

Preds is on a distinguished road
Default Getting to Know You...

Philadelphia Freedom
Veteran
Member # 6

posted 03-15-2002 12:48 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
With the influx of new owners it seems like now would be a good time to introduce (or re-introduce) ourselves. I am 26 years old and have been involved with FF since ninth grade. I graduated from Grove City College in Grove City, PA in 1997. I have been working in the insurance industry since then.
I have been married for about a year and a half and I am presently pursuing my MBA (part-time) at Drexel University in Philadelphia. That covers the major stuff. As for FF, I am the commish of my local leauge and have won it the past years.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posts: 80 | From: Philadelphia | Registered: 2002 | IP: Logged

Nittany Dodgers
Rookie
Member # 18

posted 03-15-2002 12:54 PM
I am 28 years old, born and raised in the St. Paul Suburbs. I am married with a 4 month old son, and 4 year old step daughter. I work for a major bank in the corporate trust area, but I am only biding my time until I get the perfect offer to become a sport writer (no calls yet).
I have played fantasy football since senior year in high school. I have comished the league off and on, never won, but I'd rather have fun with it than win (thats what I tell myself to numb the pain from constant losing anyways).

Posts: 54 | From: Maplewood, MN | Registered: 2002 | IP: Logged

Parkwood Predators
Administrator
Member # 1

posted 03-15-2002 01:28 PM
I'm 34, married for 10 years, 2 kids (both boys) ages 6 & 9. Born and raised in the suburbs of Buffalo, NY.